Wow!!!  I can hardly believe that another ROW80 is in the books.  It has been amazing yet again.  In looking at my original goals and what I accomplished, I’ve had some successes, some failures, and some that fell in between.  Let’s take a look.

  • NaNoWriMo – I finished the pre-NaNo camp, finished my 50,000 words in NaNo, and I’m continuing to follow PlotWriMo.  This one was a goal achieved, and I’d give myself an A here.
  • WWBC – Here I was woefully short on what I wanted to accomplish.  Several things happened, but at the end of the day I just didn’t get much accomplished.  An honest score here would be a D.
  • Blogs – With the exception of the days I was sick, I kept up my blogs for the quarter.  I’d say an A- on this goal.
  • ROW80 Sponsorship Duties – With the exception of the time I was sick, I performed my sponsorship duties.  Another A- here.
  • Exercise – I had bursts of good, with times of not so good.  I’d give myself a C- on this goal.

All in all, not on the dean’s list but with the exception of the WWBC I think it was respectable.  I hope everyone enjoyed it as much as I did.  I can’t wait until January.  I’ll see you guys then.

~clink~ ~clink~ and ~clink~

