Hello everyone,

You may have noticed that I haven’t posted since January 2nd.  I put up my ROW80 goals on that day and then came back to work on the 3rd.  Let’s just say I’ve had a few work projects converge at basically the same time.  Add to that a couple of personal things that need taking care of, and there just doesn’t seem to be enough time in the week to get my writerly work done.

I let a few people know about this, and my Canadian buddy Natalie Hartford suggested I do a quick post to let you guys know that there’s a reason I’ve dissappeared for a while.  Thanks Nat.

I suspect it will be around the end of February before I can get back in the swing of things again.  I appreciate your patience, and I’ll try to promote my buddies as much as time allows over the next few weeks.

You guys rock, and I really appreciate all the support and encouragement you give me.  Keep rocking, and I’ll see you as soon as I get these projects back under control.  Here’s a nice tall glass of iced sweet tea to sip on while I’m gone.  Refills are on the front porch, as needed.

~clink~

