Hello everyone, and thank you for stopping by today.  Here’s you a cool glass of iced tea to sip on while we talk.  Have a seat, and I’ll fill you in on my ROW80 progress.

First off, thanks to Kait Nolan for starting the linky for ROWbros/ROWsistasGene Lempp and I were ROWbros last round, and we’re doing it again this time aROWnd too.  Rather than repeat everything Kait said, just click on today’s ROW80 Blog for the details.  If you decide to do it, you won’t be sorry.

Second item of business is putting out my NaNoWriMo link.  I’m “TheProject” on NaNoWriMo, so please feel free to send me a buddy notice.  In case you’re wondering, “The Project” was the name of my first NaNoNovel, and for some unknown reason NaNo won’t let you change your handle…..EVER.  Come on, man!!!  Anyway, for those of you that want to, please buddy me so we can support each other in NaNovember.

CHECK-IN

NaNoWriMo – I completed week one of Jennifer Blanchard’s Road Map class, and it is going well.  Jennifer has an awesome blog at Procrastinating Writers.  She is doing a great job helping me plan my NaNo adventure.  I received this week’s lessons last night, so I’ll be working on that quite a bit today, AFTER The Titans game of course.  Titans Rule, Steelers Drool!!!

WWBC – There wasn’t an assignment this last week, and depending on whether or not I pass on the antag, there may not be one to submit this coming week, i.e. if I don’t pass, I’ll resubmit antag Wednesday, and if I do pass, it’ll be the following week before I submit protag.

Blogging – I’m rolling right along at 3x/week with my blog, so it’s all good.

ROW80 Sponsor – I love participating as a sponsor.  I submitted (late) my sponsor bio, but it’s up now.  I also sent Kait my post for ROW80, and it will be up November 7th.  Floating around to “The #5s” means a different group every check-in, so I really get a flavor for what everyone’s doing.  It’s really cool.  If Kait ever asks you to do this, I would highly recommend it.

So, how is your ROW80 going?  Anything I can do to help?  Stay strong, and Rock The ROW!!!

